Skip to content

Help › I run a box › Schedule and classes

Cancelling a class

  1. 1
    Open «Classes» and the session
    You see who is going and the waitlist.
  2. 2
    Tap «Cancel class»
    We tell everyone booked and the class goes back to their balance.

You can also have a class cancel itself if it does not reach a minimum of bookings, in «Class types».

Screen 1 of «Cancelling a class»